Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Chaz was an exceptional salesperson and made the process of picking a new vehicle very easy and quick. Asher was extremely knowledgeable on the financial side and was also a great help!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

My experience buying a car was amazing. First I almost lost the car that I believed God had for me . My husband and I received a phone call that it was not sold. Immediately we arrived at Germaine Toyota. A gentleman name Marcus Young Very knowledgeable, smart, and patient helped us all the way through. As a customer I was wowed by the service he rendered. He Helped with programming, teaching about the buttons on the vehicle, answered all questions, very knowledgeable on the computer of the car. Thank you Marcus Young for your help. I’ll be sharing with ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I worked with Chaz today to get a good price on a really nice 2025 Camry! Chaz was helpful, informative, responsive , and patient! Couldn't ask for more when buying a car! I would highly suggest buying your car here and working with Chaz!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

One of the best if not thee best customer service I've ever had was from Azaz the sales rep that also goes by "Z." Negotiating the price was seamless. I made the purchase while out of town on military training, so Z took a walk around video, and tested everything via video for me without me even asking. Due to training I wasn't able to pick up my 4runner until 2 months after purchase, so Z parked it in the rear and started my vechile every week. The highlight of the purchase was Z helping to trick ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Greyson and Chaz were both very helpful in helping me pick out a car, set it all up, and answer all of my questions! Thank you both!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I have always receive top quality maintenance from your service department and Mahogany has been a pleasure to work with. I bring all of my autos to Germain, including my Honda.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Was in today for service and from the time I pulled in service was amazing. Mahogany went above and beyond…I always have a great experience but today with the service that I received from Mahogany, she took the time to go over with me what I needed to do to keep my vehicle running and the importance, which is important to me because I don’t know (lol)…and it’s not only today I’ve received GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE from her, it’s every visit I have 😊

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mahogany is the best service advisor. I have had her almost 2 yrs and she is always on top of everything

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I always stop here to get routine maintenance on my car , and the customer service is always outstanding! Mahogany is so warm and welcoming every time I come in. She’s very helpful and personable; always willing to help and answer any questions I may have. Mo is phenomenal! -Dev G.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Saw an 2013 toyota avalon with very low miles on internet. Very hard to find these days. Contacted Germain via email. They got back with us ASAP.. Worked with Isaiah Smith. He was very courteous and took care of us. Then we met Tom from finance to finish the deal. He is very knowledgeable about the world of finance for cars. Thankyou Germain!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Had service with mahogany and was amazing!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Amanda and the team were extremely helpful. It was a smooth buying process from start to finish. I highly recommend Amanda and the Germain Toyota team.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

We had a great experience with salesman Suleyman! The entire process was quick and easy and he cleared up any questions we had.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Chaz is a really great guy, and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had an issue with another dealership. I call up Germain Toyota and Z helped me. He and the Brian, Finance Manager were both phenomenal. Because I was driving a distance, Z communicated via a FaceTime call and showed me the inside and outside of the vehicle. I truly believe that Z and Brian will go above and beyond. I’m a happy customer and will be back. After I get the vehicle paid, of course. 😊😊😊😊.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Marcus Young is a good salesman, very respectful and jovial gentleman he make the process very easy, very patient with me I am so happy with the way he handle the entire process. Everything was just perfect.. he deserves all my stars.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Marcus Young in sales was great to work with having easily explained the vehicles I assessed, how the entire process worked. Could not have asked more. Brian, the Finance Mgr. also provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Marcus young was best….so does AJ or someone (finance guy )

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Shopped around for a Toyota 4Runner for months before coming across a listing for a used one Germaine’s website. Reached out and was helped by Marcus who gave me a really great deal on my trade in. I showed up for a test drive and noticed the steering wheel shaking a bit between 60-70 mph (common issue on 4Runners). Told Marcus and they fixed the balancing problem right then and there! After the deal was finalized, I was helped by the financing specialist Tom Lombardo who was a huge help. Taught me a lot about financing and took the ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

We worked with Sulayman and found a great deal on a car that met all my needs. Paperwork wasn’t terrible. Would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Nice place

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

I had great experience purchasing my new vehicle at Germain of Toyota ! Greyson Mathis was an extremely helpful sales advisor and ensured that I purchased a vehicle that suited me best !

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

A great experience at Germain Toyota purchasing a great used car for my son. Righteous was a great salesman who didn’t pressure us at all. He helped us all through the process. Financing was seamless and done quickly. I would rate this an A++ experience. Thank you!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Greyson and the whole Germain team was great to work with. Did the real over the phone and then came in and signed papers. Quick and painless. If you don’t want the run around then I would highly suggest going to Germain Toyota and talk to Greyson

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great experience! Excellent sales staff. We met with Greyson. He was polite, timely and efficient! We had gone to other dealerships and were very unhappy until coming to Germain. Thank you for such great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Wanna give a massive shoutout to Isaiah Smith from Germain for getting me taken care of on buying a new vehicle. As a client going to different dealerships, this was the one I felt home at! Fast, easy, and most importantly the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I worked with Tyler Norris he's a great young man willing to do what it takes to make sure his customers are happy .this kid deserves a raise! Germain Toyota was a great place to work with .whole process went smoothly and I'm beyond happy with my truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Recently purchased a 2021 Tacoma. I had Azaz Shafqat for my sales rep. The process was quick and professional! They got me the vehicle I was looking for, which is clean and in perfect shape, and even did better than expected on the financing side. Would highly recommend this dealership location! 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We had a wonderful experience working with Isaiah Smith! He went above and beyond to make sure we made an amazing deal. I hope we can work with him again in the future!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

We had a great relationship with Germain Honda of Beavercreek before our switch to the Toyota line-up. So we were pleasantly surprised when Germain Toyota's buyer Forrest reached out with an impressive offer for our 2019 Camry. Things improved even more when Sales rep Chaz was introduced to work an exchange for a 2024 Camry. Their exceptional attention to what we were seeking made it clear our interests were their priority. Can't thank them enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Just purchased a used sedan from their inventory yesterday, Took no time i hate sitting in dealerships for so long its miserable, but on the other hand They cleaned the car before we took off. It hasn't even been 24 hours and i'm all ready obsessed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I have received 2 vehicles from this Toyota. All with the help from Chaz both times. I forgot to write this review awhile back. But, I unfortunately had my car stolen awhile back so I was desperate to get into a vehicle similar to mine. At the time they didnt have the suv I really wanted so I received an amazing corolla. Some time bad passed and the suv I really wanted had come in for sale. Chaz got me not only into the vehicle I really wanted but a BRAND NEW one at that. I had no idea that I'...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Thanks to Amanda Trout she helped me get into a vehicle I’ve been pursuing for a while now. Top notch service and genuine customer service. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I had one of the best dealer experiences I’ve ever had. Prior to this Lexus topped them all, but not after my recent purchase of my Mercedes Sprinter from Germain. My sales person was Sulayman & I honestly can’t say enough good things about him. Great patient salesperson & and even better human being. I took a serious chance driving 8 plus hours from NY to trade in my 2019 Escalade with them & realized that there was a high probability that a dealer would play games (I’ve had plenty of horrible experiences with local northeast dealers). But with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Very good experience there. Amanda Trout was very nice and went above helped me out tremendously. Awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Our salesman Azaz Shafqat, met us at the front door of the dealership and did an excellent job. He guided us through all the steps required to buy our new RAV4 Hybrid. We would highly recommend him to anybody looking to buy a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Had a great experience with Z. Although I didn’t end up purchasing a vehicle, Z was attentive and helpful throughout the whole process. He was respectful and worked with me to find what I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I worked with Z when looking for my Passport. He was super helpful, knowledgeable, and even FaceTimed with me to let me see the vehicle and test drive it. I’m over 200 miles away so doing this was super helpful. I suggest calling and asking for him with your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Parts Department is top notch order parts from Jordyn she had them on time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Righteous and Asher were fantastic to work with. These gentleman were very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

We recently purchased a pre owned vehicle with Germain Toyota at the Columbus location. Righteous Bridges was our salesman and did a really great job! Everyone there was very kind and helpful. We would definitely recommend Germain Toyota to anyone needing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I’m working in Columbus. Live 3 hours away. When I’m done working in Columbus, I’ll still come back to Germain for service and to purchase again. Thank you, D’Lacey (sales) Brandon (parts) and all the service team.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Selena did an awesome job getting me the exact '24 Tacoma I was looking for. She clearly cared about my experience and not just her commission and was possibly more upset even than I was when the truck got stuck at the port with a QC Hold. Great communication and awesome customer experience. Finance was not pushy about the inevitable add-ons they try to sell.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I found my 2021 Highlander online and sent a request to the dealership. Tyler emailed me and set up a time for the next day to see 2 vehicles. Tyler was patient with me throughout my decision and final purchase. I am very pleased with Tyler and the Germain team and highly recommended this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The dealership made sure not to sell me a lemon. They reviewed the cars knowing they were used and not perfect, but still wanted me to have a safe, secure, long-term vehicle; and they refused to sell me a car that would have immediate problems. I traded in a 2013 Hyundai Sonata for a 2014 Toyota Camry. TYLER was the salesman who made it his business to make sure I was set. He and his team even worked with me on the trade in value of the Sonata. I got the best trade possible. Tyler was opened and direct about his own ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Selena Laney did a great job as sales associate! Professional approach!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Sulayman Nyang is the best sales person i’ve ever had! He explained everything he was doing, he was so kind, he was so easy to work with and made my day so much better!! please give him a bonus $$ This was my second time buying a car from this dealership and i don’t think i’ll ever go anywhere else. Brian is also always great and so nice to talk to! They truly care here and you leave with not only a car, but making great friends too! Thank you for my 2023 hyundai🙂 you guys are the best!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Me and my family decided to switch from a sedan to an SUV and since I always had my eye on a Rav4 I came here. We had the most easy and stress-free experience at Germain Toyota. We felt well taken care of. Our saleswoman Amanda was very professional and had a very sweet personality. She had a good feel for exactly which car was our perfect match and extremely helpful in answering important questions we had regarding the car and the financing . She'll definetly work with you. If your looking for a gas affordable save car your at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Demetrius Davis was very helpful and knowledgeable with stepping me through the process of purchasing a 2024 Toyota 4Runner. He was patient with me as I considered add ons such as extended service plans. I really like the way he gave me time to think through the options. I did not have to finance, so I cannot speak to that, but I feel very comfortable negotiating with Demetrius.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Disappointed they didn't have what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

"Absolutely delighted with my purchase (2024 camry)! Chaz, you are the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I’m very satisfied with my 2024! The overall experience and deals were great! Tyler was amazing to work with. He made the purchasing process very smooth and easy going.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I've been on a waiting list for a Toyota Sienna 7 months. And Linda found just what I wanted in a couple of days. I've had 3 other Toyota dealers looking all this time. Linda you're amazing..The finance department didn't try to sell me additional items that I didn't need. Go see Germain Toyota they will come through for you.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Tyler was my salesperson and he did a great job dealing with me as I am pretty complicated sometimes. The crew cleaned and “detailed” the car as we were completing paperwork. After on the highway headed home it was noticed they definitely didn’t detail the inside very well. Thus far it’s been a great experience with Tyler. I will be headed back to have a roof rack installed all thanks to Tyler!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Recently leased a 2024 4Runner through Tyler. Super easy to work with and went above and beyond to get us the exact specs we wanted with extremely limited time. Thanks for the car, we love it.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Tyler and Troy were so much help! they're the best they deserve a raise !❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We met Z and he was very helpful and we had great time exploring all the options at the lot and price wise the options were unlimited. Very smart and kind and always available for consultation.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I bought a good Camery car here. Thank dealer Azaz’s patience and helped me pick up a good car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Mr salesman Z was wonderful to work with and respect for honest transactions.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Z was awesome!! I hate car shopping, but he made the experience easy and straightforward.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Chaz a kind,honest and wonderful guy.very cool down to earth

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Chaz Caldwell was amazing! Helped me get my very first brand new car!!! Love this place suggest it for anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Chaz and Jared did an amazing job with helping us find the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Righteous Bridges was friendly, helpful, and engaged in the customer service experience. I would definitely work with him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I had the best experience with Germain Toyota! I had Marcus Young who was very flexible and easy to talk too. I’m usually not a fan going anywhere car related, but Marcus helped me through the whole process without any issues. He knows how to keep it professional but also build a personal connection, which I think is amazing when you’re going through a nerve wracking time. I would definitely recommend Marcus to all family and friends and everyone I met there also. Everyone was super kind and helpful! I got a 2024 Toyota Camry straight off the lot 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

we recently recently bought a 2024 Camry and our salesman pwas Marcus Young,He was the best he knew exactly what we wanted. He knew everything about the car he made buying the car so so stress-free I would recommend dealing with Marcus Marcus very personable very polite. He is everything that you would want him the sales person if I ever bought another car. I would definitely want Marcus to help me. Thank you so much Marcus for your thoughtfulness, your politeness, and your very knowledgeable ability about the Camry we love it and I appreciate you very much! and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

The car sales professional Tyler Norris made the whole car buying experience enjoyable from start to finish. He was attentive, knowledgeable, and made sure I drove out of the dealership excited about my new car. Definitely ask for Tyler if you’re looking to buy! Also, shout out to Asher in finance who was able to throughly answer all financing questions. Best experience I’ve had at a car dealership so far.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Selena Laney is awesome helped change my mind to make a more sensible purchase decision. Saved me some hassle and costs too. She is great, well informed and honest with you, doesn’t mess around. I’m

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Azaz was fantastic to work with! He got me the truck that I wanted and beat all the other local Toyota dealers.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I typically dislike having to deal with dealerships, but Chaz and the team at Germain made getting my new car an actually enjoyable experience. From first calling and explaining what I was looking for, to Chaz tracking down exactly what I wanted and working up numbers before I even made the trip in so all that was needed was the paperwork, it was least stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

This was my first car purchase experience and it went great! Tyler helped me compare options and test drive a model that I was considering elsewhere (saving me a long drive to Southeast OH). Asher helped me find the best interest rate and terms were made very clear. I think I got a good deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Marcus Young was able to locate a very specific 2024 Camry XSE V6 in Red. The sales process was seemless. I was impressed with the customer service after the sale too!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Tyler went above and beyond helping me navigate my lease and secured the best deal! Definitely ask for him when you are shopping for your next car! He is trustworthy and the kindest guy!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Chaz Caldwell helped me with a 2009 Toyota Camry he was very honest and he's definitely hard working and I love my car I've had a small set back but I called him and he got right on it no hesitation at all an I'm thankful if you shop with this company ask for Chad I recommend him 💯

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

This past weekend we purchased a Toyota Tundra and a Toyota Highlander and had a great overall experience, especially with our salesperson Chaz Caldwell. He was very laid back and easy going, resulting in a situation that could have been very stressful feeling nice and comfortable. I would highly recommend the dealership and Chaz!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Chaz was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He did not try to over-sell, which I really appreciate. He was laid back and made our experience a great one. We went in to purchase one car and ended up leaving with two! We had a great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Very satisfied with our recent 2024 Highlander purchase. Sales representative Sulayman made the process simple and stress free. The team at Germain Toyota went out of their way to find the vehicle in our desired specs and had it on the lot for us at an unbeatable price. This group has definitely earned our business for years to come. Thanks again for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Left a message about upgrading my 2019 Highlander to a newer model on a Monday evening. Chaz Caldwell from Germain contacted us first thing in the morning to ask about the model we liked on their website. He had it all ready for the test drive by noon, and we closed out the deal in a couple of hours. The business manager, Tom Lombardo, was easy to work with and not pushy at all about selling us a bunch of extras. Very satisfactory shopping experience. This is the 7th Toyota that our family purchased at Germain, and we plan to keep ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Jared was friendly, knowledgeable and very respectful of my time. He delivered on everything he promised and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Tyler, the car salesman at the dealership, left a lasting impression with his exceptional customer service and genuine kindness. Despite not making a purchase, I am compelled to share my positive experience with Tyler. He went above and beyond to assist me in my car search, providing valuable insights and guidance throughout the process. Tyler's friendly demeanor and professional approach made me feel valued as a customer. He patiently listened to my needs and preferences, offering tailored recommendations and expert advice. His dedication to ensuring a positive experience, even without a sale, truly sets him apart. I am grateful ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

These guys turned bad news that my 2020 Rav4 was totaled into a simple and positive experience where I purchased and financed my first car. Dimitrius (may have spelled that wrong, sorry man!) and D'Lacy really just made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. It was friendly and nonformal, but also serious and informative. Thank you guys! I will certainly be back many times.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I worked with Salena Laney and she was amazing!! She never gave up on this deal for me, after weeks of searching and being denied she fought the hardest for me. She has such a pure heart and spirit, I could feel how much she was pushing for me and I will be referring her to anyone who needs a sales woman!! Such a wonderful experience for buying my very first car!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I highly recommend buying from Germain Toyota of Columbus. I was in desperate need of a car same day. I went in feeling nervous and overwhelmed, and all of my worries were quickly put to rest! I had the privilege of working with Greyson to find the perfect vehicle for me. He was very patient with me when I asked to see multiple cars, was full of great suggestions and was very knowledgeable. What started as an uneasy experience quickly turned into such a blessing! I absolutely LOVE my Toyota Highlander! I plan on purchasing again from them in the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Sulayman made the process easy and fun! It was great working with him. This was my second car from this dealership. 10/10. My next car will be with Sulayman!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Righteous is a fantastic salesman, very friendly and is willing to work with anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I always bring my car back here since I bought it & Shannon my service coordinator is always super nice and very communicative! She always makes sure I know exactly what is happening to my car and how long it’ll take.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

My husband and I had a wonderful experience as repeat customers with Germain Toyota especially with our dealer Righteous Bridges. He took the time to show me details about the car and once we bought even helped to set up details on it before we drove off..I feel very cared for and comfortable dealing with this dealership. They are top notch!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Mahagony Nolen is my service advisor. She's been great at answering or getting my questions answered about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Z helped me out a lot. Wasn’t able to buy a car but he gave me the truth with everything and was very interested in giving me the best deal possible

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

A was fantastic. He helped me with everything. He got me the vehicle I really needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I bought a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek from Tyler here, and he made it a very smooth and easy process while hearing out all of my concerns and details with the purchase as it was my first used car experience. I can recommend this place wholeheartedly, and thanks for the smooth purchase Tyler!


Leave Us A Review