Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Honestly speechless, the service is incredible and undeniably customer first treatment! Thank you Chaz for all your help I highly recommend the dealership ( Germain Toyota ) in particular Chaz!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Hi i WOULD LIKE TO RETRACK MY LAST COMMENT MAYBE ITS TAKING LONGER THAN I WANT FOR MY CAR BECAUSE THEY WANT TO MAKE SURE CAR IS FIX CORRECTLY AMIE HAS BEEN GREAT IN TRYING TO GET THIS MATTER RESOLVE IN GETTING MY 2013 CADILLAC REPAIR IN WHICH GERMAIN CADILLAC STATES WAS ENGINE NEEDED REPLACE AND FOUND OUT NEED A FUEL PUMP THANK YOU AMIE FOR YOUR TIME AND PATIENCE THAT I NEED TO GET THANKS FOR YOUR HELP THERESA RUSSELL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

A very knowledgeable group people. They have excellent pricing. It was an overall a great experience. I was happy they had my car in stock. No one tried to sell me anything I didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Where should I start, after not finding what I was looking for in 2 Toyota’s I decided to check out Germain Toyota. When I first went there the sales guy I met with was amazing and made everything easy. He explained everything and made sure I understood it. The salesmen ordered my car and I was as so excited to go get it today. I went there with my little ones and he was patient with us until I was done with him. Finally I met with the financial manager which his name was Tom. My little was crying and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Chaz was great in helping me get my new car. Made the process quick and easy and was helpful getting me exactly what I wanted out of a new car. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

The process was fast and easy. Not stressful at all. The staff was great!! Great car buying experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I’ve had good experiences with Germain Toyota either through purchasing new or certified vehicles, and working with the service department, nothing negative. I appreciate them working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This place got me into the car I wanted with the means I had. I was given Max amount per KBB for my trade in and was sold a car for KBB price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Chaz was very knowledgeable and is a good salesmen. Heather the financial manager is great at what she does. I would highly recommend both. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Chaz Chaldwell,.. Made my first car buying experiance totaly Awesome-&-Fantastic. Would definitely recommend anyone buying a car from him at Germain Toyota. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Amazing people, clean facility. Linda is phenomenal! She's been extremely helpful from the first day I reached out to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Chaz and Damian made my first car buying experience fantastic. Would definitely recommend anyone buying a car to go this dealer and work with these 2 guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Quick and easy service. Awesome buying experience. Car was as advertised and in good condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Courteous, clean, professional and always caring! I would highly recommend using this dealership for all of your car’s needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Jared Merrimack was a very pleasant and easy to deal with young man. He was very knowledgeable and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Absolutely amazing! So helpful and informal! Tanesha was nothing short of amazing! I will be recommending anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

5 Five stars goes to Chaz ! He literally helped me choose from quite a list that I had brought. It was a late night purchase that I had not expected and it would not have happened without Chaz. And he follows up!!. His customer service skills are on point and I love my Mazda !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The service advisor Chris Curtis was very professional and knowledgeable he also explained what the problem was and what they did to fix the problem. The customer relations manager Mahogany Nolen was professional and nice she explained all the paperwork in detail made it easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I sold my 2018 Santa Fe to the dealership with an easy seamless process. Isabeau Mallast was kind, and professional. They gave me good value for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Amazing customer service! Everyone I worked with was so friendly and helpful that I would highly recommend them to family and friends. LOVE my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I worked with Isabeau Mallast who provided me with wonderful customer service and made my experience with selling my car easy and stress free!! Thank you again "it's a boo 🙂 "

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Tanesha Dixon @ Germain Toyota of Columbus is fantastic. She made everything easy and facilitated everything so quickly. I highly recommend her for your next purchase! Call her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Up front; professional; caring and actually listened to our product needs coupled with our financial boundaries, we found a car with Chaz and his manager Aimee went beyond customer service and that is why i have been a Toyota customer for over 30 years! I have not only the car I needed but I finally got my favorite color. Definitely check them out be purchasing from them always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great service experience and super nice staff. Mahogany Nolen went over and beyond to help me twice in the last couple of months to process my service fee payments. I did not have my Toyota Credit Card with me but she called the company to help process my payment. Very dedicated customer service •.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I had a very good experience. Tanesha was great to work with and so was Tom Lombardo. Only reason I dropped a star was the KBB trade in amount was incorrect (low) and I actually had to show it to them on my phone and request the amount be corrected. The 4Runner I bought was just what I was looking for! Thanks to all who helped in this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

5 stars, Brandon Hood and Billy Blanton went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was fixed properly and I will now be purchasing my next vehicle with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Just Wow..made buying my car so easy! Even delivered to my house. Gary, Heather and Dan were great to work with. Amazing dealership not pushy at all, customized deal around customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I sent an email to this dealership expressing interest in an SUV that I located online, and the sales representative (Brian S.) reached out to me quickly and was very, very easy to work with! He accommodated my schedule by coming in on his day off to allow me to inspect and test drive the vehicle. He did not place any pressure on me to buy, although that is what I ended up doing. I would absolutely recommend his services and this dealership in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My husband said you guys were the best dealership he'd ever dealt with in over 40 years of purchasing vehicles. Thanks for all the help I absolutely love my new outback limited 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I took my car for service this morning at Germain Toyota of Columbus. The atmosphere was awesome, Mahogany was patient and friendly while processing my car rental and responding to incoming phone calls. It was very clear she is committed to providing great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We are very satisfied with entire process of buying 2020 Toyota RAV4, Rod Smith was very professional and friendly, able to accommodate our needs and budget, went extra mile to finalize the deal. Highly recommending this dealer for all your Toyota needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

100% Trustworthy. I was considering purchasing a vehicle unseen and having it shipped from OH to CT. Although the sale did not happen due to my decision, Aimee Boone's exceptional customer service and attention to detail made me feel 100% confident in the discussion. I would recommend speaking with her because she is honest and focused on the overall customer experience especially for long distance transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Mahogany & Marie, who I refer to as M&M, of the rental department, have shown so much patience and understanding with me during my times renting vehicles. They are always friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Superior service, customer care, quality after the sale. We purchased our car for our daughter and she was satisfied. Once we drove the car we noticed issues and they repaired each one and delivered back a great product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I was broken hearted at the thought trading my Jeep in but when Omar found me the perfect 4Runner, there as no going back. The level of customer service and care I was given yesterday was unmeasurable. Because of this, I can now say, I will be loyal not only to Toyota, but Germain Toyota of Columbus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I recieved great customer service at the service desk from Mahogany. She is friendly personable and knows her job well. Been in the service business myself for many years and can tell you she is an asset to your dealership! Don't let her get away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Both of the people who helped me were awesome! They were kind and went above and beyond to help me out. They were personable and super nice. If you need help with anything, get help from Mahogany and Jared!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I was given great service and for a wonderful act of kindness in the service and administration dept. I give them a rating of 150%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I have bought 3 vehicles at Germain on Scarborough Blvd. I will always buy my cars from them. My sales person was Amanda L. She was the best and made me feel stress free!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Just had my car serviced Guys were great Lady’s behind counter were Amazing took very good care of me very kind treated me like family Five star every day I’ve been in there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience dealing with this dealership! I will definitely be back when it is my turn to upgrade my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I took my Highlander in to be checked because the Tire Pressure Monitoring System Warning Light came on. Went to a gas station to put air in and discovered that the right back tire valve was missing a cap. The TPMS light went off, then I called GT and went to pick up the cap. Everything seemed fine then the next noticed that the light was back on. Put more air in all tires, but the light didn't go off. Called GT for an appointment and took it in. Was told that a hole was discovered. The tech said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

When you walk in the door everyone welcome you they are nice have patients work with you I will always purchase my cars Germain thank you all for my wonderful safe truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The service advisor greeted me promptly, I asked for an oil change and a quote on new tires. She came back and let me know the brake fluid needed changed and the throttle body needed cleaned. ( I kind of knew tge throttle body needed cleaned it was running slightly rough at idle. I agreeded to the throttle body cleaning and the brake fluid would have to wait. She got me an estimate on the tires. They were more than I could afford and chose to get the tires elsewhere. Not once did she try to pressure me into getting service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I bought my first new car at Germain Toyota in 2014. I always get my oil change & service here. Great and fast service very friendly large waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My experience was a return because I was getting a great price both times. Some of my reason was because of a friendship with the owner of the company from years ago in the 1980s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

i had a wonderful experience when i was there my salesmen was very friendly and polite and knew that he was doing. my Rav4 is one of the best cars i have ever owned so i will be going back the Germain for my next purchase thank you and have a good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Teresa Wilson was very pleasant to work with. My Toyota Tacoma was getting its 12 months check up. It was done very quickly and so far seems great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Kaleb was an absolute pleasure to work with! He helped me get out of the car I had into another that just fit my personal needs so much better. He is forthright and forthcoming which is important when making a purchase as big as a vehicle. Taking that approach allowed me to feel confident I wasn’t being taken advantage of and that our deal was beneficial for the dealership as well. I found Kaleb to be a genuine individual that sincerely wants to bring about the best outcome for those he works with. If all the stereotypes about car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Kaleb did a fantastic job at helping me buy a car. He was personable and made the process very easy!! Even after the car buying purchase, I have been able to reach out to ask questions. I will be recommending friends and family to see Kaleb for any future car needs! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very helpful throughout the whole buying process. Not in a rush took time to explain everything as we were doing paper work. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I bought new rav4 and i very happy with the level of service i received from Ashiqur Rahman. The sales person is very knowledgeable that convinced me to make decision. I surely refer my friends and relatives to Asiq/ Germain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They told me I needed a part replaced. The thing is, I just replaced this same part, at this same dealership. A part that should last 60,000-100,000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Fast and easy service. Dropped my car off and it was ready a few hours later. Service was friendly and informative. No complaints and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Teresa Wilson, service advisor was pleasant and explained that the car checked out per Toyota diagnosis test. Vehicle was brought in for the gas tank unable to get more than 11 gal. Of fuel in at one time and only showing a total range of 290 miles on a quote full tank of gas. The dealership did their part and when maintance is required will bring it back. The issue with the gas tank is with the mfr not the dealer. Called Toyota directly and informed them of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Simply the best in Columbus! Fair pricing and very attentive service. Will definitely be back when we have our next car needs. Very professional group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I went in on December 19th for scheduled tire service. Things didn’t go well, but upon returning a few days later the issue was resolved. Manager Mahogany reached out and addressed my concerns and has followed up a couple of times since. Her customer service is outstanding and I look forward to working with her on my service needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Chris Curtis has always provided excellent service and clear communication about our cars’ needed repairs and costs. Nina did an excellent job coordinating parts and service for our Chevy truck. Germain remains our first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great Service. Explains, in detail, what happened and what needs to be done to your Car. Very personal with you, makes you more at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Rod. Josleyn and Greg were all fair, responsive and easy to work with; asking a fair price and offering an even better offer on my trades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I like your service. I like the way you treat customers. Your patient. The time you take to explain everything to the customers is very important. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Quintin really helped me make a decision about leasing and im very glad I did. Great sales person. I will recommend him to others. Very honest person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Since I recently moved Germain Toyota is much closer to me than the dealership I usually go to. I was very impressed that I was able to schedule an appointment within hours instead of waiting days or weeks. The techs didn’t move my seat which is awesome! I was greeted by Brandon and you could see the smile in his eyes (wearing mask). Teresa was friendly and efficient!!! I was in and out within 40 minutes. Awesome place!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Ashiq was wonderful to work with. He was personable and worked diligently to help me find the Camry I wanted. I appreciate his time and will definitely recognize him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Overall smooth process and friendly staff. The Price was fair, not a great deal. The time from decision to out the door was realitvilly fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I was referred by a friend to call Germain and ask for Mo. I have been overdue for an oil change/service and she was able to get me in the same day. When I arrived I was greeted by Billy he told me my service would take about an hour. The service department was pretty busy but he kept up with me on what was going on with my car. I was in and out in about a hour and 30 minutes. Thanks Mo and Billy for taking good care of my car it’s running like new again. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The body shop did a wonderful job on my 4 runner. Leslie was the best. Took time to explain everything. Kept me updated on the progress of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Linda was excellent salesperson. She showed me features in the Highlander and help set up after I bought it. I worked with Heather in finance. She took her time and explained everything. They made it easy, best customer service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great customer service and professional fixing. Thank you. I have a recall and it was done perfectly. I will definitely come back for service probably soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I love going to this dealership because they are polite and courteous. They also keep their promises and my auto is taken care timely and if it warrants researching the problem they will do so . Thanks Germaine, your service is appreciated ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Tanesha was extremely knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. She made my used car purchase quick, organized, easy and enjoyable. I’m very happy to have worked with her on my deal. If I’m ever and back in the market for a high quality low mileage used vehicle again, she will be the first person I call. Thank you Tanesha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

When I made my appointment, I expressed concern about safety during COVID. I was assured protocols were in place to wear masks, etc. However while I was waiting there was a lady sitting at the new car sales desk with her mask hanging off of her ear. I looked at her because I thought she may have been a customer, but she was not. I kept looking at her and she finally put the mask on, but when I stopped looking she let it hang again. She appeared to be a salesperson. As a retired registered nurse I take mask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Tanesha was extremely helpful and informative from beginning to end! And thank you to Germain Toyota of Columbus for everything and making the deal happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Amanda is the best if you ever think of letting her go you be making a big mistake !!! I don’t know why but I knew I would end up buying from her. She is very patient not pushy very helpful and ready to go out out her way to answer all my needs questions or concerns..I would highly recommend her to friends and family and I am completely satisfied with her work. Finance team needs to learn from Amanda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I love Germain I have purchased 3 vehicles from them. I feel their service department is awesome regardless if you are there for an oil change or touch up paint they are very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jared was amazing to work with!!! Listened to what I wanted and stuck to my wishes! I would gladly recommend him to anyone and will use again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Very happy and glad of your hospitality and is nice doing business with you. I encouragee you all keep your good work up. Thanks, Felix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I love the way my car looks. Great job. Courteous and professional associates. I will let my family and friends know about the great service I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

did good job of keeping me inform and reviewing all repairs i requested . took time to look up info on other vehicle i ask about also informed of possible future needs on services greatly appreicated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great until the finance department screwed things up and didn’t have us sign the correct paperwork. I had to pay an additional payment on the vehicle traded to avoid late fees because of this. Nothing like paying $500 for a car you no longer own. We were also given inaccurate information about the Toyota credit card and he didn’t wear his mask while we were in his office. I also had a credit check done even though the car was not put in my name that I was unaware of. We are very satisfied with the car and our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Everything was perfect. I didn't have to wait long for my oil change. The bonus was the cat wash. Definitely would recomeend this service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I have purchased a new vehicle with Germain every year for the last 5 years. This year was my absolute worst experience and it has me doubting whether or not I will return. The sales process (Amanda) was extremely smooth as always. She goes out of her way to make things happen. The Finance department and Sales Manager are where the trouble resides. The deal on my vehicle was done weeks before I took delivery. Payment and options were worked out and having top tier credit guaranteed me the best rate. However, when delivery day came, this is when they decided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Always great service here. And a great selection of rental cars while waiting on the service to be done. The packets of information they give after service is complete is very helpful in knowing of any issues on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Work was done prior to estimated time which was a nice surprise. Staff was friendly. Loved my car was clean and vacuumed at time of pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Second time purchasing a vehicle from Amanda at Germain. She is great to work with. Awesome communication and really on top of her game. Couldn't recommend her and the rest of the team at Germain highly enough. Will definitely be back for my next Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. When I arrived at the dealership they had the truck prepared and waiting for me to test drive. Everyone one in the dealership was helpful and courteous. The salesman (Gary) was very understanding and treated me was respect because of being a Veteran. On a scale from 1-10 10 being the best I would give this dealership a 10+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Service is very good. perfect timing. Area is clean. Thank you to Brandon Dawson, he take care my car and advise me when I bring next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I had a good experience with this dealership. Omar Jackson really worked with us on giving us a great deal on our new Toyota Camry. They gave me Two years of free maintenance, which is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great customer service. Everyone was very friendly, informative and made the purchase of my “new to me” Corolla very easy and enjoyable. Thanks to Joe Kelly and Ryan Laymon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Purchased a Rad Taco! Righteous, Greg and Heather provided outstanding service from start to finish. Highly recommend visiting this dealership for all your vehicle needs. They took care everything in a professional and timely manner making the buying process very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

I was the last customer of the day and I felt like I was the first .everyone was so kind and helpful . The facility was very clean

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Had a great experience buying a used car. Looking for a used hybrid and they had a good one at a great price. Hard to find so glad I bought this one. Good job Germain!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2018

I was drawn to Germain due to competitive pricing. Amanda is extremely knowledgeable sales woman! She and Morgan we're able to get me the Highlander I was looking for at a great price! Both ladies were a pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2018

Quinton Stewart was great to work with. He came in on his off day to get my purchase prepped when a snowstorm made me move things up a day. A real professional attitude. I saved $300 over the guys down the road on exact same vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Worked with Joe Kelly and he made it painless. Found what we wanted and drove it home the same day. Joe even stayed over closing time to make sure we were taken care of. I highly recommend Joe and the Germain dealership to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2018

I would definitely recommend Germain Toyota to my family and friends. My salesman Geoff was wonderful to work with and Tony the sales manager made sure that I was happy with my new purchase and he truly cares about the customers. Demetrius went above and beyond as well as Morgan! When you walk through the door you are greeted by very friendly and welcoming receptionists! My experience with one in particular, Nequeeta was more than I could have asked for. Germain is lucky to have such a dedicated employee!! Thank you to all that worked with me to get my ...


Leave Us A Review