Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Malcom was super helpful. He showed us 4 different vehicles and we bought one! We’ve been dealing with Germain Toyota for decades and always have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Chaz showed us the vehicles we were asking about. Did a good job finding us what we wanted. He was very good at explaining what the payment options were. I would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

We bought a Toyota Rav 4 and we worked with Paul our salesman. What a pleasant car buying experience he made it!!! Paul answered all our questions and concerns. He spent time with us and didn't pressure or rush us:) I would definitely recommend working with Paul if you are looking to buy a car at Germain Toyota!!! Paul is truly a wonderful, caring salesman!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Estoy muy contento por el buen servicio y buen trato de kaleb Murray fue muy bueno al ayudar a elegir nuestro segundo vehículo, lo recomiendo mucho por el buen trato y amabilidad 👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I sold my Honda Accord to them, they made this process quick and easy. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Bought a Lincoln MKZ Chaz was our salesman and did a fantastic job will go back again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Bought a used Camaro, the car was as advertised, and my sales person Cristiano Dos Santos was helpful and courteous. The drivers who brought me the car were careful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Cristiano is wonderful to work with. He made my daughter feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable about the features and safety of the car. He is also a very nice and honest person. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

This was definitely one of our best used car purchase experiences. Our sales guy D'Lacy was kind, helpful, and honest. AJ made the paperwork simple and easy. The sales manager took time to set down and speak with us about the car. Everyone went above and beyond to help us with this purchase including staying late, delivering the vehicle to our home, and agreeing to pick up the vehicle for a later repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Quinton was super nice and helped me find a great car! He also had a great sense of humor and all around super nice guy! Definitely would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Kaleb was friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy, and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Kaleb Murray had Great communication, went above and beyond. I can’t thank them enough. Will do business in future with Germain Toyota and I will definitely tell friends . Class A Dealership and Workers. Thank you And God Bless -Ian

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Chaz was very good and respectful. Everything went very smooth and quick I appreciate the service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I was beyond pleased with the service I got here. Cory was extremely helpful and polite! Gabby at the front desk was too! I would recommend them to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I bought my car from them and had an issue with it within a day. Reached out and they had me bring it back in immediately to take a look at it. I really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Chaz was great to work with! The used car manager, Amy, is also great. I had a great experience here, they really made it seem like they cared. I’ve previously purchased a few cars from a different dealership, and they offered me 5k less for my car than Germain Toyota. I will definitely be returning if I need a new vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Kaleb Murray was absolutely fantastic to work with. This is my second car purchased through Germian Toyota and the easiest car sale I've ever done. I purchased from out of state and it was a breeze. Kaleb and John Woody went above and beyond to resolve every question and issue I had. I will 100% go out of my way to purchase another car from Kaleb. I'm very happy he was who I had the pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Chaz and Asher were amazing to work with! Totally recommend them for any purchase! Process was smooth and easy! There was no pressure at all! Thanks again guys! I love my Tacoma!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Listen, Julie is the most amazing woman I’ve ever spoken to in terms of customer service, care, concern, consistency and help… and she’s beautiful, inside and out. I would refer anyone from anywhere to her, for any and all car needs or questions. She’s patient, calm, and understanding. If everyone were like Julie, the world would be a better place ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Chaz and the sales manager were awesome to work with, I had a very busy day and they came in and opened early to get my son his car and had us on our way! Very appreciative of the work they done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

They made me feel important. Everyone was treated the same.. Thank you again for all of your hard work..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Julie & Brooke were absolutely amazing to work with. By far the easiest way to sell a vehicle. Gave me TOP dollar for our vehicle. Will not go anywhere else to buy or sell my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Germain Toyota made my very first car buying experience so easy and excited! So happy I chose to buy through them. Wonderful employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

From start to finish, Luci was absolutely amazing! She went out of her way to make everything easy and smooth. Probably the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

What a great experience I had buying my Porsche from Chaz at Germain. He was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend him for your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Luci was amazing. She made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend Germain Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Dealing with Tanesha has been so great and easy through the process that has become to buy a car recently, she made the process breezy and communicated about everything from the start to finish on the build process and delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent customer service, Excellent trade and negotiations, friendly environment easy car buying process for all credit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Recently purchased a Tacoma from Germain had a slight issue with the finance person I signed paperwork with , just a mistake . I went back to the dealership and talked to Buddy , he went out of his way to take care of my issue , and my sales guy Gary Also done a great job being patient with me test driving used Tacomas before deciding on a new one that was coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Brian Scott and Greg Coby did an amazing job at answering all my questions I had about purchasing a used Toyota Prius. They were both super friendly and very knowledgeable when it came to helping me understand the process of buying a car and went above and beyond meeting my needs for purchasing this car. Greg gave me a wealth of information about the Prius while Brian made me feel at ease with my purchasing options. Felt like I was part of their family as I was leaving with my new car. Will definitely come back for another car because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Friendly staff all the way around. Relaxing environment. Made the purchase process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Germain Toyota of Columbus. My experience was very good in terms of friendliness and knowledge, as well as preparedness, particularly in relation to the salesman, Chaz Caldwell. I had talked to him on the phone prior to visiting and when I arrived he had the vehicle pulled in front of the building for me to inspect and then to test drive. He was very helpful in answering any question I had in relation to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Chaz Caldwell did a wonderful job of finding a car that was best for me. His attitude was great, too! Also, Demetrius Davis was knowledgeable and very helpful in the finance department. I learned a lot from him. I highly recommend both Chaz and Demetrius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Luci was great! Everyone I worked with were wonderfully nice and they actually listened to what I was looking for and what I needed and found something that fit me perfectly they treated me wonderfully I would recommend them to everybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Great experience trading in my car and getting my new one. They were very helpful and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

just sold my truck In like 10 minutes, if you ever want to buy or sale always look for Isabeau Mallast and she will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I visited a few dealerships before this one, but this one gave me the best experience. Quinton gave me a good price without needing to negotiate, was patient and willing to help however he could, and even stayed late multiple times figuring things out with me. Demetrius also helped me through the process of actually signing the paperwork, offering clear explanations throughout. I fully recommend Germain Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

My husband and I used Germain Toyota to sell our two vehicles. We received nothing but the best service from Beau and her team! Great prices and they were quick and efficient! Even paid for us an UBER to go home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Chaz was the best. His follow up was timely and he answered or got answers to my questions quickly. When I got to the dealership he had everything ready for me. I came up from Cincinnnati and had time constraints. The guy is a hard worker and kind person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

The entire staff was friendly, professional and willing to help. Quinton greeted me with a smile and a handshake and worked hard to get me into exactly what I was wanting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

It was an exceptional experience . Thank you so much Gary and Tom! Service was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Jered Merriman was fabulous to work with! Great communication. Worked diligently. Stayed with me through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Quinton provided great customer service and made sure all of my questions were answered and he showed good quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Chaz helped me and made it so fast and easy. He was so helpful, nice and professional. I had visited another dealership first and professionalism and price were much better at Germain. Great experience and would definitely go back. Chaz is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

My family have used Luci Green at Germain Toyota many times over the years. I know that I can depend on her experience, knowledge, and long history at Germain to assist me in our car buying experience. Even during this crazy chip shortage she was quick to show me options and solutions. This is my first NEW car! I always feel well taken care of like part of her family. This is my second experience meeting Asher Puri in finance. He makes the process easy to understand, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Needed a used car for my son, travel to and from school. My son did his research, found a great car at a good price. Chaz went the extra mile to pull it back from planned auction, test drive went well and Chaz made the process and paperwork easy. Thank you Chaz and Germain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Chaz was absolutely awesome! I came in with no clue of what I wanted but I knew I needed 4 wheels. LOL but all jokes aside he listened to my needs and understood what was important to me. I would highly recommend going out of your way to go deal with Chaz Caldwell in the used car department at Germain Toyota. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I was very pleased with Caleb Murre’s service. He helped me with my purchase of Toyota Camry and he was dealing with his boss for me to get me a good discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Helped me even after my purchase to make sure I was taken care of and satisfied with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Went out of their way to make me a deal, very happy with Brian Scott and Greg Coby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Kyle from the Buying Center was wonderful to work with. He made the process of selling and trading my car in quick and easy. He worked with me from start to finish and facilitated my trade in. He was super honest and transparent with me. I also was helped by Brooke in the Buying Center and she was awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Brooke Vatter was great when selling my used car. Wonderful communication, timely response, and quick payment turnaround. Would definitely work with her and the used cars division again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

The staff at Germain Toyota of Colombus was so helpful. Especially Isabeau Mallast,she was efficient and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her and the buying center for auto selling needs.She then put me in touch with Luci Green for buying a car for me. They and Asher got selling and buying my cars done so fast and they were all super kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

I really love their service, the waitre was very friendly and had so much patience with me for all the times he took showing me different cars, and was free to answering all my questions as this was the first for me to by a car at a dealership. Im looking forward to doing another business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Came to germain toyota and ash found us what we been looking for! Very nice and helpful guy. Will definitely come back to him for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Great service with a smile, Kaleb was fantastic. He was personable, transparent, honest, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Ashiq was awesome. Took care of us in a timely manner and was very responsive to calls and text messages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Kaleb Murray was so helpful , didn’t have the car I was looking for but will be purchasing there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I had a pleasant experience with sales person Kaleb. All my questions were answered and was able to car shop without being feeling pressured. Would recommend Kaleb and dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Dealership is in a good location and is clean. Plenty of inventory and had no problem test driving a Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I went to Germain looking for a new truck, and had the pleasure of working with Kaleb. He was so friendly and welcoming, and was quick to find me options I loved & was so knowledgeable on his product. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I worked with Mr. Kaleb and enjoyed my experience! He got me exactly what I needed. It's nice to go to my neighborhood dealership and purchase what I want with no hassles. They cared enough about me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Operating with Integrity! I definitely felt like I was dealing with someone who wasn’t just concerned about making a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Kaleb Murray is the best sales person ever! Was very unsure of what I wanted but walked out confident with my purchase all thanks to him! If your looking for a car def check him out !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Kaleb Murray is absolutely amazing, very professional and has made the experience amazing. Highly recommend to ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

We had a great experience working with Chaz at Germain, I will definitely recommend him to family and friends who are looking to buy a car. Very good customer service. Keep up the good work Chaz! We love our Toyota 4runner TRD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I couldn't be happier, walked away with a new to me truck today and could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The least stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had in my life . I can’t say thank you enough !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Easiest and best experience I have ever had buying a car. Kaleb was very knowledgeable and helpful and financing was simple. I highly recommend you see Kaleb at Germain Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I have been looking for this style of a car for a few yrs. Now when I first talked to Chaz he made me aware how clean the car was and man was he right.Chaz and I talked for about a week about this car and we struck a deal,man can't believe the car was still available,its even cleaner that I imagined Chaz was right on,if I need another vehicle I would definitely keep Chaz and the dealership in mind,thx.again Chaz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

My sales agent was Chaz Caldwell. He was amazing at Germain. It was my first time ever getting a car on my own and he helped me quick and easy and worked with my credit to lay out my options! He had the patience to make sure I was fully helped, a friendly caring attitude, and was passionate to make sure I was happy with my offer! The deal was great for my first time! I would recommend going to Chaz Caldwell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We had a good experience with Germain — most notably working with Chaz Caldwell. He was quick to respond to our online inquiry about a car and send additional photos. When we visited the dealership and test drove that car and another—finding they weren’t quite what we wanted, he listened and recommended the car we ended up buying. Impressed with his attention to detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Easy to find for folks like us fr another county. Clean and very friendly people working in and around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

This rating is really not for the entire dealership but for the salesperson we worked with, Luci Green. We did not end up purchasing a vehicle from Germain Toyota but I wanted to make sure that Luci got the recognition she deserves. We are out of state and from the outset, Luci was very responsive to our questions and concerns. She even went out of her way to make a special video of the vehicle we were interested in so we could see the condition up close to help make our decision. Luci was not pushy in any way, extremely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Luci Green was wonderful to work with. She is very customer oriented and made my buying experience very easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Service was good, the detail was clean and efficient. The finance was good and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

My entire experience shopping with Quinton has been wonderful, easy, stress free, no hassle! He understood the assignment and got the job done!!! Thanks Quinton, your awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

They were helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Toyota to friends and family. Thanks you for your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

They had the car I was looking for and were able to work with me to fit it into my budget. The process was simple and Chaz and everyone else I talked to were very nice and helpful. I would definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

If I could rate more stars I would!!! My overall experience was great but the customer service received truly made the difference. Kaleb Murray made the car buying experience very easy and fast and kept me updated through the duration of the process. I will definitely be returning in the future for Kaleb’s help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

My experience at this dealership has always been amazing I never have anything bad to say!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Wow i really mean wow. I am 66 yrs old have dealt with lot's of buys in my life. I am here to tell you this was up there with the best experience all the way around. Luci my wonderful sales person & Brian my finance young man. I felt like they both honestly had my best interest at heart. All just completely a wonder experience. So very nice now days to be able to say that about a big company. It was a piece to drive up to there. Got lost, but to have gotten to meet so great &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Very kinda people that care. Clean and respectful area of operations. Easy to talk to and question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Germain Toyota was very professional and created a positive experience for a first time car buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

My sales agent was Chaz,I couldn't have been more pleased,with his professionalism. I drove from Pittsburgh to get the car I wanted.I had bad credit and they made the deal work,to suit my needs.also deal was done and going to finalize Chaz told me he really sweetened my deal I would drive there again from the burgh to deal with them and Chaz.go ask for Chaz you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I want to say thanks to John woody and kaleb they are amazing at what they do and they will make sure you are happy and everything is right before you leave.. They will make sure you are Satisfied with the Vehicle before you purchase it. also they do not force you or rush you to make a purchase. Which is hard to find. Two very kind and caring gentleman. I am very satisfied with my experience and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Very helpful and enjoyed working with kaleb. He knew everything we wanted and more. I recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I was in a tough spot. I called & Kaleb answered the phone. He was more than willing to help. Kaleb and John got me into a 2018 Certified Toyota Corolla SE that I love! I was thinking about Toyota, which they didn’t know & they chose the perfect car for me. Kaleb did a great job multi tasking as he had other customers. They were busy but they still got everything done just in time for me to get to work. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

This guy was awesome, customer service was amazing. Also, his ideas and imputes where great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Excellent service and communication. They were kind, polite and courteous. Would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Very happy with the service and professionalism of Kaleb and John woody. Got the exact car I wanted and very seamless process. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Immediate response from Brian Scott. He assisted us in getting repairs done to car so it would be in tip top shape for our daughter! Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Germain Toyota of Columbus. I worked with Gary Romine in sales and Tom Lombardo in the business office. Gary was great about discussing the vehicle with me and giving me all the information I needed. Tom was fantastic with taking care of the business portion of the deal and explaining everything the entire way. We came up late and they stayed open till we were finished. This was all for a used vehicle that was kind of an odd buy and they probably didn't have a lot of interest in. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Gave me a good price to buy my car and stuck with it. Fast and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Hi i WOULD LIKE TO RETRACK MY LAST COMMENT MAYBE ITS TAKING LONGER THAN I WANT FOR MY CAR BECAUSE THEY WANT TO MAKE SURE CAR IS FIX CORRECTLY AMIE HAS BEEN GREAT IN TRYING TO GET THIS MATTER RESOLVE IN GETTING MY 2013 CADILLAC REPAIR IN WHICH GERMAIN CADILLAC STATES WAS ENGINE NEEDED REPLACE AND FOUND OUT NEED A FUEL PUMP THANK YOU AMIE FOR YOUR TIME AND PATIENCE THAT I NEED TO GET THANKS FOR YOUR HELP THERESA RUSSELL

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

I was the last customer of the day and I felt like I was the first .everyone was so kind and helpful . The facility was very clean

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Had a great experience buying a used car. Looking for a used hybrid and they had a good one at a great price. Hard to find so glad I bought this one. Good job Germain!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2018

I was drawn to Germain due to competitive pricing. Amanda is extremely knowledgeable sales woman! She and Morgan we're able to get me the Highlander I was looking for at a great price! Both ladies were a pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2018

Quinton Stewart was great to work with. He came in on his off day to get my purchase prepped when a snowstorm made me move things up a day. A real professional attitude. I saved $300 over the guys down the road on exact same vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Worked with Joe Kelly and he made it painless. Found what we wanted and drove it home the same day. Joe even stayed over closing time to make sure we were taken care of. I highly recommend Joe and the Germain dealership to everyone


Leave Us A Review