Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Bill Blanton gave great service! Looking forward to my next visit. A+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Kaleb was an absolute pleasure to work with! He helped me get out of the car I had into another that just fit my personal needs so much better. He is forthright and forthcoming which is important when making a purchase as big as a vehicle. Taking that approach allowed me to feel confident I wasn’t being taken advantage of and that our deal was beneficial for the dealership as well. I found Kaleb to be a genuine individual that sincerely wants to bring about the best outcome for those he works with. If all the stereotypes about car ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Had routine maintenance done on our vehicle. Done quickly and was in and out quicker than expected!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Kaleb did a fantastic job at helping me buy a car. He was personable and made the process very easy!! Even after the car buying purchase, I have been able to reach out to ask questions. I will be recommending friends and family to see Kaleb for any future car needs! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great service. No pressure. Excellent communication. Easy buying process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very helpful throughout the whole buying process. Not in a rush took time to explain everything as we were doing paper work. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I bought new rav4 and i very happy with the level of service i received from Ashiqur Rahman. The sales person is very knowledgeable that convinced me to make decision. I surely refer my friends and relatives to Asiq/ Germain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They told me I needed a part replaced. The thing is, I just replaced this same part, at this same dealership. A part that should last 60,000-100,000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Fast and easy service. Dropped my car off and it was ready a few hours later. Service was friendly and informative. No complaints and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Teresa Wilson, service advisor was pleasant and explained that the car checked out per Toyota diagnosis test. Vehicle was brought in for the gas tank unable to get more than 11 gal. Of fuel in at one time and only showing a total range of 290 miles on a quote full tank of gas. The dealership did their part and when maintance is required will bring it back. The issue with the gas tank is with the mfr not the dealer. Called Toyota directly and informed them of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Simply the best in Columbus! Fair pricing and very attentive service. Will definitely be back when we have our next car needs. Very professional group!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Brian Scott did a great job helping me find a vehicle today! He was patient and very informative.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I went in on December 19th for scheduled tire service. Things didn’t go well, but upon returning a few days later the issue was resolved. Manager Mahogany reached out and addressed my concerns and has followed up a couple of times since. Her customer service is outstanding and I look forward to working with her on my service needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Toyota dealer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

First time I've been to service and everybody was really professional it went really fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Chris Curtis has always provided excellent service and clear communication about our cars’ needed repairs and costs. Nina did an excellent job coordinating parts and service for our Chevy truck. Germain remains our first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great Service. Explains, in detail, what happened and what needs to be done to your Car. Very personal with you, makes you more at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Rod. Josleyn and Greg were all fair, responsive and easy to work with; asking a fair price and offering an even better offer on my trades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I like your service. I like the way you treat customers. Your patient. The time you take to explain everything to the customers is very important. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Since I recently moved Germain Toyota is much closer to me than the dealership I usually go to. I was very impressed that I was able to schedule an appointment within hours instead of waiting days or weeks. The techs didn’t move my seat which is awesome! I was greeted by Brandon and you could see the smile in his eyes (wearing mask). Teresa was friendly and efficient!!! I was in and out within 40 minutes. Awesome place!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Ashiq was wonderful to work with. He was personable and worked diligently to help me find the Camry I wanted. I appreciate his time and will definitely recognize him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Overall smooth process and friendly staff. The Price was fair, not a great deal. The time from decision to out the door was realitvilly fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I was referred by a friend to call Germain and ask for Mo. I have been overdue for an oil change/service and she was able to get me in the same day. When I arrived I was greeted by Billy he told me my service would take about an hour. The service department was pretty busy but he kept up with me on what was going on with my car. I was in and out in about a hour and 30 minutes. Thanks Mo and Billy for taking good care of my car it’s running like new again. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The body shop did a wonderful job on my 4 runner. Leslie was the best. Took time to explain everything. Kept me updated on the progress of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Linda was excellent salesperson. She showed me features in the Highlander and help set up after I bought it. I worked with Heather in finance. She took her time and explained everything. They made it easy, best customer service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great customer service and professional fixing. Thank you. I have a recall and it was done perfectly. I will definitely come back for service probably soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I love going to this dealership because they are polite and courteous. They also keep their promises and my auto is taken care timely and if it warrants researching the problem they will do so . Thanks Germaine, your service is appreciated ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Tanesha was extremely knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. She made my used car purchase quick, organized, easy and enjoyable. I’m very happy to have worked with her on my deal. If I’m ever and back in the market for a high quality low mileage used vehicle again, she will be the first person I call. Thank you Tanesha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

When I made my appointment, I expressed concern about safety during COVID. I was assured protocols were in place to wear masks, etc. However while I was waiting there was a lady sitting at the new car sales desk with her mask hanging off of her ear. I looked at her because I thought she may have been a customer, but she was not. I kept looking at her and she finally put the mask on, but when I stopped looking she let it hang again. She appeared to be a salesperson. As a retired registered nurse I take mask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Tanesha was extremely helpful and informative from beginning to end! And thank you to Germain Toyota of Columbus for everything and making the deal happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Amanda is the best if you ever think of letting her go you be making a big mistake !!! I don’t know why but I knew I would end up buying from her. She is very patient not pushy very helpful and ready to go out out her way to answer all my needs questions or concerns..I would highly recommend her to friends and family and I am completely satisfied with her work. Finance team needs to learn from Amanda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I love Germain I have purchased 3 vehicles from them. I feel their service department is awesome regardless if you are there for an oil change or touch up paint they are very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jared was amazing to work with!!! Listened to what I wanted and stuck to my wishes! I would gladly recommend him to anyone and will use again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Very happy and glad of your hospitality and is nice doing business with you. I encouragee you all keep your good work up. Thanks, Felix.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

So easy to deal with and COVID-19 aware! Second new car from them! Easy Trade-In Easy finance Will go back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I love the way my car looks. Great job. Courteous and professional associates. I will let my family and friends know about the great service I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

did good job of keeping me inform and reviewing all repairs i requested . took time to look up info on other vehicle i ask about also informed of possible future needs on services greatly appreicated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great until the finance department screwed things up and didn’t have us sign the correct paperwork. I had to pay an additional payment on the vehicle traded to avoid late fees because of this. Nothing like paying $500 for a car you no longer own. We were also given inaccurate information about the Toyota credit card and he didn’t wear his mask while we were in his office. I also had a credit check done even though the car was not put in my name that I was unaware of. We are very satisfied with the car and our ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

The number of starts speaks for itself.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Everything was perfect. I didn't have to wait long for my oil change. The bonus was the cat wash. Definitely would recomeend this service dept

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I always get great professional service at Germain Toyota. That's why I will continue to have my vehicle service there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Billy was great! He was very personable from the moment I stepped into the lobby. He thoroughly explained what was going on with my vehicle and offered to help with any further questions or concerns thereafter. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I have purchased a new vehicle with Germain every year for the last 5 years. This year was my absolute worst experience and it has me doubting whether or not I will return. The sales process (Amanda) was extremely smooth as always. She goes out of her way to make things happen. The Finance department and Sales Manager are where the trouble resides. The deal on my vehicle was done weeks before I took delivery. Payment and options were worked out and having top tier credit guaranteed me the best rate. However, when delivery day came, this is when they decided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Always great service here. And a great selection of rental cars while waiting on the service to be done. The packets of information they give after service is complete is very helpful in knowing of any issues on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great experience until I took delivery of the car and only got one key fob. Would be 5 star review otherwise. Will edit if I get the other key fob.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Austin Castin is the man! Quick, easy experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Work was done prior to estimated time which was a nice surprise. Staff was friendly. Loved my car was clean and vacuumed at time of pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Second time purchasing a vehicle from Amanda at Germain. She is great to work with. Awesome communication and really on top of her game. Couldn't recommend her and the rest of the team at Germain highly enough. Will definitely be back for my next Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. When I arrived at the dealership they had the truck prepared and waiting for me to test drive. Everyone one in the dealership was helpful and courteous. The salesman (Gary) was very understanding and treated me was respect because of being a Veteran. On a scale from 1-10 10 being the best I would give this dealership a 10+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Service is very good. perfect timing. Area is clean. Thank you to Brandon Dawson, he take care my car and advise me when I bring next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful work done to my car. It looks like new again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I had a good experience with this dealership. Omar Jackson really worked with us on giving us a great deal on our new Toyota Camry. They gave me Two years of free maintenance, which is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great customer service. Everyone was very friendly, informative and made the purchase of my “new to me” Corolla very easy and enjoyable. Thanks to Joe Kelly and Ryan Laymon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Thanks for the pickup and delivery benefit. Had a recall on my Highlander to be done as well as a scheduled oil change. The recall notice I received in the mail said the recall replacement could take up to four hours to repair. Being a senior, I wasn't looking forward to sitting at the dealership for that amount of time due to the virus. My car was picked up at 10am and delivered back at 1:15pm. That was great timing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

3rd 4 runner we’ve purchased from Germain great dealership great experience see ya in 10 years! That’s all I have to say about that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I was provided excellent Service from the new car and used car teams. I purchased a used vehicle for my daughter and leased a new SR5 for myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I just got the new 2021 RAV4 XSE Hybrid and I love it. Ashiq was able to help me find the best fit for me. Great, quick and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I recommend Toyota Germain just because they have the best quality , my first experience was amazing ... thanks Kaleb you’re the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Brandon Hood was very professional. He understands customers' feelings and tries his best to help them and make them leave with a pleasant experience. Can be a role model for his customer service team. Thank you Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

The service we received was absolutely tremendous!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Nice dealership. Staff friendly. Would have been nice to have been given free car washes or oil changes with purchase. Got a very fair deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I took my 2020 Honda Civic in for a oil change and I must say I had the best experience ever. Thank you so much Mahogany and Brandon for taking good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Tanesha made everything so easy! We talked via email and text and then when I went in I was done in less than an hour! Dimetrious in finance was also fantastic! I would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Thanks and blessing to all on you. My truck was serviced in one hours time. I truly appreciate not having to wait a long time in this COVID-19 environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Germain cares about Covid 19 protocols, making sure patrons and staff keep their distance. Everyone was wearing a mask. Staff was friendly and helpful-they even fixed the hot chocolate machine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Good service and time it took to service vehicle. Clean and comfortable surroundings. Everyone is very personable. They will check on a gift card that I had an email for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Best sales experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Quinton is the go to man for sales. Never going any where else ever again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

This was my first visit to the service department, but it felt as if I’d been going there for years. As soon as I exited my Highlander, I greeted immediately with a kind smile, and the service writer waited on me instantly. She took care of me, and when I explained why I was there, she escorted me to the lobby area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Absolutely amazing service !!!!! Will definitely be back. Wonderful customer service in ALL aspects, water, snacks, amazing car! Thank you for going above and beyond. Call Jared Merriman for any car needs !!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Very friendly and helpful! Worked hard to find me a vehicle that fit all my needs. They gave me all the information I needed and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

My first service appt went great! Like how smooth everything went from pulling into the garage to checking out. Great price also and time to complete was shorter than estimated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

When I was there for oil change I got some confuse, but Brandon Hood resolved my problem with friendly. He is very kind and professional person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

You doing great job keep doing this so all costumes are happy .you are doing great service this Pandemic situation keep on doing same way thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Jared sold me a 2013 Ford escape, he was pressure free and was very informative. Definitely will be back!! *double thumps up* thank you Germain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Thanks for the service I want to wish everyone a very happy Merry Christmas and a happy New Year. I hope to see everyone in the new year

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

So nice service and friendly interaction

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Good customer service and help full advice plus great device that can mention My car problem and very quick and excellent service Thank you!!! Taye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Just had my 2011 Avalon serviced and Germain Service is always top notch. Purchased my first Toyota in 1998 and have always had my cars serviced where I purchased them, at Germain. The service desk staff are always courteous and they explain in detail every thing my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Jo is always going above and beyond to make sure she helps me with everything I need. If she doesn't know the answer, she makes sure she gets the answer immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Really happy with the salesman Ash and finance man Tom Lombardo. Every employee even those that weren’t involved in my deal went out of their way to make me feel welcome and important. I will recommend your dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

All my issues were resolved timely. My previous review was not to embarrass anyone, I just wanted to bring it to someone’s attention how I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excellent, was from out of town no appointment but got me in same day. Much appreciated. Chris was friendly and festive and kept me informed of everything that was happening. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Brandon was extremely helpful and kept me updated throughout the process and explained what was being done and long long it would take to complete

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Leave Us A Review