Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Been coming for years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Lincoln provided me with top notch service for my car hunt. He was able to answer any and all questions. Will definitely be referring him to family and friends!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Service was outstanding! Took my car in for brake issue. I worked with Tracy Goleman (Care/Shop Production Supervisor). Tracy treated me like a king. Far and away the best service I have ever received, anywhere. I found Tracy to be extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and focused on my satisfaction. Above everything else she cared about me as a customer and fixing my car right. In this fast-paced world we live in Its very hard today that combination of attributes in someone. Tracy makes the Germain Toyota dealership and the Toyota Motor Co. shine bright. I believe the Mike is the person who actually worked on my car. He's a master mechanic and did a fantastic job replacing my brake master cylinder assembly. If you would pass my appreciation on to Tracy and Mike I would appreciate that. Thank you Tracy and Mike! Because of you, I couldn't have had a more pleasant experience at your service department. You totally exceeded my expectations! Best wishes to you in the future!Gary Young

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 

Brian Holstein is exceptional and helpful. My son needed a small repair on his front bumper of his Toyota pickup and Brian went the extra mile to help him! Thank you Brian !!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Khalin Moore hooked me up with a solid vehicle! Great guy and I appreciate the service from Germain!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017
 

After 2 failed diagnosis of a severe squeak in the Tacoma suspension including "bad shocks" and other incorrect guesses by outside mechanics, a quick inspection during the 35K oil change resulted in new leaf springs before the warranty expired. The installation was quick and my truck now rolls like a new baby instead of an old rattletrap. As to the cause.....I own a nursery, drive most of my day on off pavement nursery roads through irrigation water laced with fertilizer.... but still covered under warranty. I owned 2 Silverados prior to this Tacoma. I never had this good of a vehicle or this flawless of service. Thank You.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2017
 

Brought in my 2013 Tacoma for an oil change and inspection. The staff was very friendly and service was prompt, I was in and out in about 45 minutes. All and all I had a great experience, will go back for my next service!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review